This page displays the DiaComp participants. Please use the filter options below to reduce search results.

Last Name

Email Address

Expertise
Institution
select

 



Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NameInstitutionEmailTitleExpertise
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1413 items in 29 pages
Aagaard, KjerstiBaylor College of Medicineaagaardt@bcm.eduAssociate Professor 
Abcouwer, StevenUniversity of Michigan-Ann Arborsabcouwe@med.umich.eduAssociate ProfessorRetinopathy
Abel, E. DaleUniversity of Iowadale-abel@uiowa.eduProfessorCardiomyopathy
Abell, ThomasUniversity of Louisvillethomas.abell@louisville.eduProfessorGastro-Intestinal (GI)
Abraham, KristinNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)abrahamk@niddk.nih.govProgram DirectorAll Complications
Abraham, NityaAlbert Einstein College of Medicinenabraham@montefiore.orgAssistant ProfessorUropathy
Abraham, SomanDuke University Medical Centersoman.abraham@duke.eduProfessorUropathy
Abumrad, NajiVanderbilt Universitynaji.abumrad@vanderbilt.eduN/A 
Accili MD, DomenicoColumbia University in the City of New Yorksj387@cumc.columbia.eduProfessorAll Complications
Adam, RosalynHarvard Medical Schoolrosalyn.adam@childrens.harvard.eduAssociate ProfessorUropathy
Adams, ChristopherUniversity of Iowachristopher-adams@uiowa.eduAssociate ProfessorAll Complications
Afkarian, MaryamUniversity of Washingtonmafkarian@ucdavis.eduAssociate ProfessorNephropathy
Agarwa, RajivIndiana University - Indianapolisragarwal@iu.eduProfessorNephropathy
Agarwal, AshutoshUniversity of Miami - Medical Campusa.agarwal2@miami.eduAssistant ProfessorAll Complications
Agrawal, SheetulAugusta Universitysagrawal@augusta.eduComputer Programmer 
Ajdic, DraganaUniversity of Miami - Medical Campusdajdic@med.miami.eduAssistant ProfessorWound Healing
Akgul, YucelUniversity of Texas Southwesternyucel.akgul@utsouthwestern.eduAssistant ProfessorWound Healing
Akilesh, ShreeramUniversity of Washingtonshreeram@uw.eduPostdoctoral FellowNephropathy
akolkar, BeenaNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)akolkarb@mail.nih.govN/A 
Al-Nakkash, LaylaMidwestern Universitylalnak@midwestern.eduProfessorGastro-Intestinal (GI)
Alexander, BarbaraUniversity of Mississippi at the Medical Centerbalexander@umc.eduProfessorNephropathy
Alonso, MiguelHarvard Medical Schoolmalonso@bidmc.harvard.eduAssistant ProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Alpers, CharlesUniversity of Washingtoncalp@u.washington.eduProfessorNephropathy
Alpers, CharlesUniversity of Washingtoncalp@uw.eduProfessor 
Altuntas, CengizCase Western Reservecxa134@case.eduAssistant ProfessorUropathy
Amory, JohnUniversity of Washingtonjamory@uw.eduProfessorUropathy
Anand-Apte, BelaCleveland Clinic Foundationanandab@ccf.orgProfessorUropathy
Anantuni, LekhaNational Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)lekha.anantuni@nih.govLaboratory TechnicianNephropathy
Anderson, CarolynUniversity of Pittsburgh Medical Center-Health Systemandersoncj@upmc.eduProfessorAll Complications
Anderson, RyanIndiana University - Indianapolisryanande@iu.eduResearch Assistant ProfessorGastro-Intestinal (GI)
Anderson, SharonOregon Health Sciences Universityanderssh@ohsu.eduProfessor 
Ankrum, JamesUniversity of Iowajames-ankrum@uiowa.eduAssistant ProfessorWound Healing
Annex, BrianUniversity of Virginia Health Systembha4n@virginia.eduProfessorCardiovascular
Antonetti, DavidUniversity of Michigan-Ann Arbordantonet@umich.eduProfessorRetinopathy
Aon, MiguelJohns Hopkins University School of Medicinemaon1@jhmi.eduProfessorUropathy
Arbones-Mainar, Jose MAragon Institute of Health Sciencesjmarbones.iacs@aragon.esSenior Staff ScientistCardiovascular
Arezzo, JosephAlbert Einstein College of MedicineAREZZO@AECOM.YU.EDUProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Armbruster, ChelsieUniversity of Michigan-Ann Arborchelarmb@umich.eduPostdoctoral FellowUropathy
Armstrong, DavidUniversity of Arizonaarmstrong@usa.netProfessorWound Healing
Arnold, StevenHarvard Medical Schoolsearnold@mgh.harvard.eduProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Arnow, BruceCincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Centerbruce.aronow@cchmc.orgProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Arreaza, GuillermoNational Institutes of Health (NIH)ga96b@nih.govProfessorAll Complications
Arvanitakis, ZoeRush UniversityZoe_Arvanitakis@rush.eduProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Asahara, TakayukiTokai University School of Medicinea4shr@mac.comProfessorCardiovascular
Ashafa, OmotayoUniversity of the Free Stateashafaaot@ufs.ac.zaResearch LeaderAll Complications
Aslan, JosephOregon Health Sciences Universityaslanj@ohsu.eduAssistant ProfessorCardiovascular
Asmis, RetoThe University of Texas Health Science-San Antonioasmis@uthscsa.eduProfessorCardiovascular
Asuni, AyodejiUniversity of Southamptona.a.asuni@soton.ac.ukResearch Assistant Professor 
Atkinson, MarkUniversity of FloridaAtkinson@ufl.eduN/A 
Attie, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonadattie@wisc.eduProfessorAll Complications